<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/animate.css/4.1.1/animate.min.css"></noscript>
top countdown image

All Reviews

Refine Reviews By:
ALL REVIEWS
Star Rating
Color
Sort By:ย 
Photo Reviews
Plain Blue Sweatshirt Sets
Plain Blue Sweatshirt Sets
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Blue
Size Ordered: XS
super cute and comfy I got an xs and I am 5โ€™6 and like 110 pounds the shirt is very like โ€œbeefyโ€ ๐Ÿ˜ญ if your my size and height but if ur a small I would say go xs but the pants fit me very good! (Pls like Need points)๐Ÿ˜‚
โ€” jordyngiv1
Review On: Sep 10, 2022
164
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR37(6.5)
I wanted to write a review because there arenโ€™t any :) but they are cute you will have to clean the holes out a little bit lol they run a little big for me (I have little fit lol) I got a 6.5 definitely couldโ€™ve went with a 6 haha but yeah no complaints tbh they do have a strange rubber smell that I noticed nothing to serious they look pretty real in my opinion ( donโ€™t mind my socks or ankles lmaoo ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ) hope I helped with your decision ๐Ÿ˜โ€ฆ and also they have โ€œ stretch marksโ€ on them if you care abt that kinda of stuff !!! SUPER CUTE CANT WAIT TO STYLE :))
โ€” kelis ?
Review On: Jul 14, 2022
114
img
img
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR37(6.5)
Ima size 7 n I got a 6.5 looking at the reviews donโ€™t not go down!!! Or up it really true to size ! Can I get a line help a broke girl out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜
โ€” Jackie<3
Review On: Aug 24, 2022
92
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR40(8.5)
shoes fit perfectly. will definitely order more , I love them there so cute & comfy ๐Ÿ˜ , they go with most of my outfits and I loveeeee that . shipping was great , came 4 days earlier than the original delivery date . Thanks blush mark
โ€” imaniblackshear
Review On: Jul 14, 2022
82
img
img
img
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Diane Elsie Brown Leggings
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Brown
Size Ordered: XS
The brown isnโ€™t as dark as I would have liked, itโ€™s like a light brown. Itโ€™s still very cute leggings. It is true to size so get your rightful size. They arenโ€™t to log, they are just right. Please like so i can get points ๐Ÿ™ƒ
โ€” Ash
Review On: Sep 10, 2021
78
img
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Plain Flat Black Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Black
Size Ordered: EUR37(6.5)
so comfortable!!!!!๐Ÿ’— definitely would buy again in different colors
โ€” damyamitchell04
Review On: Aug 03, 2022
77
img
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Racham Brown Flare Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: BROWN
Size Ordered: S
stretchy as you can see๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
โ€” hayleyy.rw
Measurements: bust 34,height 5.5,hips 36,waist 27 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Apr 23, 2021
72
img
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
High Waist Tie Dye Straight Leg Wash Grey Women Jeans
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Wash Grey
Size Ordered: M
love them!!
โ€” coakleyjireha
Measurements: height 57 Body Type: Hourglass
Review On: Nov 21, 2021
69
img
img
img
Plaid Multicolor Outerwear
Plaid Multicolor Outerwear
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Multicolor
Size Ordered: XS
this is rlly cute, I ordered a xs itโ€™s a good length stops right below my waist . Iโ€™m 5โ€™6-5โ€™6 & it was the perfect fit . Def order ๐Ÿ™ƒ ( like please I need points ๐Ÿฅฒ)
โ€” Akira Robinson
Measurements: bust 32,height 57,waist 24 Body Type: Straight
Review On: Sep 13, 2022
66
img
img
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Plain Flat Khaki Sandals
Rating
Small
Large
Color: Khaki
Size Ordered: EUR40(8.5)
i love them. i read the reviews and did size down. iโ€™m a 9 and got a 8.5 but itโ€™s still kinda big but itโ€™s wearable. but other than that i loveeee them.
โ€” sariahedwards9
Review On: Jul 29, 2022
63
img
img
1